Club Championship 2018

Fixtures

Date Race Distance Terrain
Sat 17 February Neal Killen Shield 5K Road
Sun 24 February Lurgan XC 6K/12k XC
Sat 10 March Rollercoaster Race 5K Road
Wed 21 March Queens 5k Road
Sun 8th April Titanic 10k 10k Road
Thur 19th April Tollymore 5 Miles Trail
Fri 4th May Festival of Miles 1 Mile Track
Tue 19th June NDAC Open Meet 200m & 800m Track
Tue 24th July NDAC 3k Track
Fri 10th Aug Mallusk 5 Mile 5 Miles Road
Sat 18th Aug Stormont Cup Parkrun 5k Trail
Sun 2nd Sep Waterside Half Marathon HM Road
Sat 29th Sep Bangor 10k 10k Road
Sat 20th Oct Comber Cup  3/5 Miles XC

MEN’S LEAGUE standings as at 27th July:

 

LADIES LEAGUE standings as at 27th July: